Party Plans Entry - PA QSO PA

FOLLOW
UNDER CONSTRUCTION
(MENU)
65th PA QSO Party - October 9 & 10, 2021
Always the 2nd Full Weekend in October
65th PA QSO Party - October 9 & 10, 2021
Always the 2nd Full Weekend in October
62nd PA QSO Party - October 13 & 14, 2018
Always the 2nd Full Weekend in October
PA QSO Party - October 13 & 14, 2018
Always the 2nd Full Weekend in October
PA QSO Party
The Friendly QSO Party

Go to content
PA QSO Party Plans Submission

Our goal is to promote PA QSO Party activity in all 67 Pennsylvania counties.  Please help by sharing your plans using the form below.

It is not required to provide this information to participate in the PA QSO Party, but your support in helping us to understand county activiation plans would be greatly appreciated.

Mobiles/Rovers please enter counties in order according to your planned route(s).  County Line stations enter all counties of the CL operations.

Tip

Tip


Tip

Fixed
Portable
Mobile
Rover
County Line

More than 150 W
150 W or less
5 W or less

CW & Phone
Phone Only
CW Only

Single-Op (1)
Multi-Op (more than 1)

County Plans
Day 1: 1600Z - 0500Z
(12 Noon - 1:00 AM EDT)
Day 2: 1300Z - 2200Z
(9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT)
Must select a county or "NONE" in the first field.
Must select a county or "NONE" in the first field.


Mobiles, Rovers, and County Line Stations select additional counties below.




































































Need More Info?
FOLLOW
The PA QSO Party Association (PA QSO PA), its Officers, Board of Directors, and members assume no liability or responsibility for any injury or harm (including death) to any person or property as a result of participating in the Pennsylvania QSO Party or any other activities of the PA QSO PA.
©2018-2020  PA QSO Party Association
Created with WebSite X5 by N3IW
Back to content